Translate
Share This
Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Divisions

 

Administration (775-945-1046)                
Sheriff, Randy Adams   radams@mineralcountynv.org 
Undersheriff, Bill Ferguson     bferguson@mineralcountynv.org
Executive Secretary, Sandy Moss   smoss@mineralcountynv.org
     
Patrol (775-945-2434)     
Lt. Brian Dillard   bdillard@mineralcountynv.org 
Sgt. Bret Charlie   bcharlie@mineralcountynv.org 
Sgt. Mickey Boyles   mboyles@mineralcountynv.org 
Sgt. Gabe Andrada    gandrada@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Matt Goodrich    mgoodrich@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Adam Fortier   afortier@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Brian Kharrl    bkharrl@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Michael Barnes   mbarnes@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Johnny Bateman    jbateman@mineralcountynv.org 
     
     
Detention (775-945-0704)    
Sgt. Jim Holland    jholland@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Ray Gulcynski   rgulcynski@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Phillip Ratliff   pratliff@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Thomas Higgins   thiggins@mineralcountynv.org
     
     
Dispatch (775-945-2434)    
Meredith Kenner (Supervisor)   mkenner@mineralcountynv.org 
Jim Kenner   jkenner@mineralcountynv.org
Brittany Morgan   bmorgan@mineralcountynv.org 
Roxi Siewert   rsiewert@mineralcountynv.org 
     
Animal Control (775-945-0701)    
Dan Brogden    dbrogden@mineralcountynv.org
     
Investigator    
Cherie Rye    crye@mineralcountynv.org
     
Chaplain    
Larry Jackson