Translate
Share This
Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Divisions

 

Administration (775-945-1046)                
Sheriff, Randy Adams   radams@mineracountynv.org 
Undersheriff, Bill Ferguson     bferguson@mineralcountynv.org
Executive Secretary, Sandy Moore   smoore@mineralcountynv.org
     
Patrol (775-945-2434)     
Lt. Brian Dillard   bdillard@mineralcountynv.org 
Sgt. Bret Charlie   bcharlie@mineracountynv.org 
Sgt. Mickey Boyles   mboyles@mineralcountynv.org 
Sgt. Gabe Andrada    gandrada@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Matt Goodrich    mgoodrich@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Robert Pulley   rpulley@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Adam Fortier    afortier@mineracountynv.org 
Deputy Brian Kharrl    bkharrl@minrealcountynv.org 
Deputy Mike Barnes    mbarnes@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Brad Royle   broyle@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Trevor Holman    tholman@mineralcountynv.org 
     
Detention (775-945-0704)    
Sgt. Jim Holland    jholland@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Elan Flores    eflores@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Justin Banfield    jbanfield@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Johnny Bateman    jbateman@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Mike Cannella    mcannella@mineralcountynv.org 
     
Dispatch (775-945-2434)    
Meredith Kenner    mkenner@mineralcountynv.org 
Sierra Scarlata    sscarlata@mineralcountynv.org 
Jim Kenner    jkenner@mineralcountynv.org 
Brittany Morgan   bmorgan@mineralcountynv.org 
     
Animal Control (775-945-0701)    
Dan Brogden    
     
Investigator    
Allison Morgan    
     
Chaplain    
Larry Jackson