Translate
Share This
Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Divisions

 

Administration (775-945-1046)              
     
Sheriff, Randy Adams   radams@mineralcountynv.org 
Undersheriff, Bill Ferguson     bferguson@mineralcountynv.org
Executive Secretary, Elizabeth Chisholm   echilsholm@mineralcountynv.org
     
Patrol (775-945-2434)
     
Lt. Brian Dillard   bdillard@mineralcountynv.org 
Sgt. Bret Charlie   bcharlie@mineralcountynv.org 
Sgt. Mickey Boyles   mboyles@mineralcountynv.org 
Sgt. Gabe Andrada    gandrada@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Matt Goodrich    mgoodrich@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Adam Fortier   afortier@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Brian Kharrl    bkharrl@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Johnny Bateman    jbateman@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Curtis Schelpp   cschlepp@mineralcountynv.org
     
Detention (775-945-0704)  
     
     
Deputy Ray Gulcynski   rgulcynski@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Phillip Ratliff   pratliff@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Joseph Brewer   jbrewer@mineralcountynv.org
     
Dispatch (775-945-2434)  
     
Meredith Kenner (Supervisor)   mkenner@mineralcountynv.org 
Jim Kenner   jkenner@mineralcountynv.org
Rachel Robbins   rrobins@mienralcountynv.org 
Samantha Wallis   swallis@mineralcountynv.org
     
Animal Control (775-945-0701)  
     
Dan Brogden    dbrogden@mineralcountynv.org
     
Investigator  
     
Cherie Rye    crye@mineralcountynv.org
     
Chaplain  
     
Larry Jackson